Contact us

Contact us

Contacts

Chair: Brian Fisher - brian@commercialinterventions.com

Vice Chair: Jan Armstrong - JanA@pccarx.co.uk

Membership Enquiries: Lewis Campbell - lewis@temagpharma.co.uk

Secretary: Tony Allcock - Tony.Allcock@fresenius-kabi.com

Technical Director: Jeff Rothwell - jeff.rothwell@rosemontpharma.com

Press Officer: Lyn Cruickshank – lyn@wallacehealth.co.uk / +44 (0)7734101024

Treasurer: Vish Patani – Vish.Patani@ipsspecials.com